Evesham Autograss Club
Evesham Autograss Club 

Key Race Dates 2016

Here are other key race dates you may be interested in for the 2016 season.

Men's National Championships


Saturday 6th August - Sunday 7th August

Venue: Stroud


Ladies & Juniors National Championships


Saturday 3rd September - Sunday 4th September

Venue: Stroud


British Autograss Series / UK Autograss Champioships

April / May - Round 1

Saturday 30th April - Sunday 1st May


B.A.S Venue: South Wales


U.K.A.C Venue: Nottingham


June - Round 2

Saturday 25th June - Sunday 25th June


B.A.S Venue: Scunthorpe


U.K.A.C Venue: Cwmdu 


July - Round 3

Saturday 17th July - Sunday 18th July


B.A.S Venue: St Neots


U.K.A.C Venue: Southern League


August - Round 4

Saturday 20th August - Sunday 21st August


B.A.S Venue: Yorkshie Dales


U.K.A.C Venue: Shropshire & Telford


September - Round 5

Saturday 17th September - Sunday 18th September


B.A.S Venue: Sturton & Stow


U.K.A.C Venue: Border Counties


Reserve Dates

 B.A.S Reserve Date: Saturday 1st October - Sunday 2nd October


Print Print | Sitemap
www.eveshamautograss.com all rights belong to Evesham Autograss Club © .