Evesham Autograss Club
Evesham Autograss Club 

2017 Club Race Dates

March

Sunday 19th March

Venue: Radford

 

Sunday 26th March

Venue: Evesham

 

 

April

Sunday 9th April

Venue: Radford

 

Sunday 16th April

Venue: Evesham

 

May

Sunday 7th May 

Venue: Radford

 

Sunday 14th May

Venue: Evesham

 

June

Saturday 3rd June - Sunday 4th June M.A.P Open

Venue: Evesham

 

Sunday 11th June

Venue: Radford

 

July

Saturday 1st July                                                                                     - Non Points Qualifier

Venue: Radford

 

Sunday 2nd July - Alf Cope Memorial Meeting                                         - Non Points Qualifier

Venue: Evesham

 

August

 

N/A

 

September

Sunday 3rd September

Venue: Evesham

 

October

Sunday 1st October

Venue: Radford

 

Evesham Club meetings will be £9 per person, 12 years and under will not be charged.

 

Evesham Autograss Club will start racing at 11:00am 

 

For other race fixtures please visit: http://www.national-autograss.co.uk/fixtures/

Print Print | Sitemap
www.eveshamautograss.com all rights belong to Evesham Autograss Club © .